Sometimes we forget that we have created a shared link for a specific project or incident. A shared link exposes the data that was shared until such a link is removed. Using the My Teams with Shared Links gives you business insight on all active shared links such that you can regularly review and take actions by removing the shares that are no longer needed or retain the shares if its still needed.
2. Click on My Teams with Shared Links tile
3. Review the teams that have active shared links
4. You can use the “X” link to delete individual shares or “Remove All Shares” to delete all the shares of the selected team all together including Folder and file shares.
Powered by BetterDocs
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.